Northern Railway

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4 Dated: 21.05.2025 Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Firozpur, Lucknow,

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/Traction N.Riy, Jammu Tawi

Sub: Result of LP(Goods) to LP(Pass)/Motorman Promotional Training Course CPPM (20.03.2025 to 05.05.2025) at ETC/GZB.

Ref: ETC/GZB letter no. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4, dated 05.05.2025.

Promotional Training Course CPPM was organised from 20.03.2025 to 05.05.2025 at ETC/GZB. The result of Promotional Training Course CPPM for the following staff is as under.

S.No.	Name of Staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ	Result	
1.	Muniram Meena	LPG	MB	Pass	
2.	Kamlesh Kumar Meena	LPG	MB	Pass	
3.	Ramavtar Meena	LPG	MB	Pass	
4.	Lakhan Singh	LPG	HPU	Pass	
5.	Murari Lal Meena	LPG	RAC	Pass	
6.	Baleeram Meena	LPG	RAC	Pass	
7.	Raj Kumar Mina	LPG	RAC	Fall	
8.	Jagmohan Meena	LPG	RAC	Pass	
9.	Hem Chandra	LPG	RAC	Pass	
10.	Subodh Kumar	LPG	AMV	Pass	
11.	Aditya Kumar	LPG	AMV	Pass	
12.	Sanny Kumar	LPG	AMV	Pass	
13.	Munish Kumar Sharma	LPG	AMV	Pass	
14.	Punanjay Kumar	LPG	BSB	Pass	
15.	Niraj Kumar/RS	LPG	BSB	Pass	
16.	Ranjeet Kumar/MP	LPG	BSB	Pass	
17.	Vikas Kumar/AP	LPG	BSB	Pass	
18.	Vakil Prasad	LPG	BSB	Pass	
19,	Devendra Kumar	LPG	BE	Pass (Without Kavach)	
20.	Kedar Singh Rana	LPG	LRJ	Pass	
21.	Mohit Kumar /VK	LPP	LDH	Pass	
22.	Deepak /PC	LPP	LDH	Pass	
23	Brij Lal /RR	LPG	LDH	Pass	
24.	Rajiv Kumar/GS	LPG	РТК	Pass	
25.	Mukesh Kumar Meena	LPG	PNP	Pass	
26	Prem Shankar Prashar	LPG	TKD	Pass	
27	Sanjeev Kumar Keshari	LPG	SSB	Pass	
28.	Dalbir Singh	LPG	SSB	Pass	
			and the second sec	A second state and the second second	

Dour

referdora

S.No.	Name of Staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ	Result
29.	Jitendra Kumar Gupta	LPG	DLI	Pass
30.	Rain Prakash	LPG	MTC	Pass
31.	Girish Chandra/HC	LPG	GZB	Pass
32.	Akhilesh Kumar	LPG	GZB	Pass
33.	Ujjwal Kumar	LPG	GZB	Pass
34.	Suresh Chand Jat	LPG	GZB	Pass
35.	Amit Kumar Singh	LPG	DEE	Pass
36.	Narayan Jee	LPG	DEE	Pass
37.	Amar Bahadur	LPG	MBDP	Pass
38.	Raj Kumar Singh	LPG	MBDP	Pass

Note-

- 1- In this course, all types of conventional & 3-Phase Loco/EMU/MEMU and 02 days Kavach course also has been taught.
- 2- After 36-day training at ETC, 12 days train handling shall be given to the trainee on 'EMU/MEMU Handling on line' in their respective divisions, on the lines of handling given to LPG on promotion (Ref: Board's letter no. 2004/M(L)/466/7101 dt. 31.08.2009).
- If CLI is not satisfied with the trainee LP's performance/ confidence after the above handling, it may be extended further with the approval of Sr.DEE(OP)/ Sr.DME(P).

(Upendra Kumar)

Principal/ETC/GZB

Northern Railway

Office of the Principal **Electric Training Centre** N.Rly, Ghaziabad Dt. 04.04.2025

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Firozpur, Lucknow,

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/Traction N.Rly, Jammu Tawi

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad

Sub: Result of KAVACH course from 27.03.25 to 28.03.25 (included in CPPM course) at ETC/GZB without Hands on Training.

Ref: (i) HQ Letter No. 45/RS/Running Staff/1011/Vol.I, dt. 05.09.24.

KAVACH course was organized from 27.03.25 to 28.03.25 at ETC/GZB and written examination has been conducted on 28.03.25 at ETC/GZB. The Result of KAVACH course is as under –

S.No.	Name of Staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ	Division	Result
1.	Muniram Meena	LPG	MB	MB	Pass
2,	Kamlesh Kumar Meena	LPG	MB	MB	Pass
З,	Ramavtar Meena	LPG	MB	MB	Pass
4.	Lakhan Singh	LPG	HPU	MB	Pass
5,	Murari Lal Meena	LPG	RAC	MB	Pass
6.	Baleeram Meena	LPG	RAC	MB	Pass
7.	Raj Kumar Mina	LPG	RAC	MB	Pass
8.	Jagmohan Meena	LPG	RAC	MB	Pass
9.	Hem Chandra	LPG	RAC	MB	Pass
10.	Subodh Kumar	LPG	AMV	LKO	Pass
11,	Aditya Kumar	LPG	AMV	LKO	Pass
12.	Sanny Kumar	LPG	AMV	LKO	Pass
13.	Munish Kumar Sharma	LPG	AMV	LKO	Pass
14.	Punanjay Kumar	LPG	BSB	LKO	Pass
15.	Niraj Kumar/RS	LPG	BSB	LKO	Pass
16.	Ranjeet Kumar/MP	LPG	BSB	LKO	Pass
17.	Vikas Kumar/AP	LPG	BSB	LKO	Pass
18,	Vakil Prasad	LPG	BSB	LKO	Pass
19.	Devendra Kumar	LPG	BE	MB	Absent
20,	Kedar Singh Rana	LPG	LRJ	MB	Pass
21.	Mohit Kumar /VK	LPP	LDH	FZR	Pass
22.	Deepak /PC	LPP	LDH	FZR	Pass
23.	Brij Lal /RR	LPG	LDH	FZR	Pass
24.	Rajiv Kumar/GS	LPG	РТК	FZR	Pass
25.	Mukesh Kumar Meena	LPG	PNP	DLI	Pass

. Ufendara Page 1 of 2

5.No.	Name of Staff	Design.	HQ	Division	Result
	(Sh.)		TKD	DLI	Pass
26.	Prem Shankar Prashar	LPG		DLI	Pass
27.	Sanjeev Kumar Keshari	LPG	SSB		Pass
28	Dalbir Singh	LPG	SSB	DLI	Pass
29.	Jitendra Kumar Gupta	LPG	DLI	DLI	Pass
30.	Rain Prakash	LPG	MTC	DLI	
31.	Girish Chandra/HC	LPG	GZB	DLI	Pass
32.	Akhilesh Kumar	LPG	GZB	DLI	Pass
33.	Ujjwal Kumar	LPG	GZB	DLI	Pass
34.	Suresh Chand Jat	LPG	GZB	DLI	Pass
35.	Amit Kumar Singh	LPG	DEE	DLI	Pass
36.	Narayan Jee	LPG	DEE	DLI	Pass
37.	Amar Bahadur	LPG	MBDP	LKO	Pass
38.	Raj Kumar Singh	LPG	MBDP	LKO	Pass

Note- As per Reference (i), after passing the KAVACH course, the Competency for working with "KAVACH" shall be accorded by CLI's, after Hands on Training.

.

.

Prove 25

1.21 (Upendra Kumar) Principal/ETC/GZB